Small Doctor 009761One of the artists that caught my attention during the course of this year, is Small Doctor.

He may not be played on your favorite music stations or named amongst the list of your urban artistes, but he has a massive presence and following on the streets.

His compilation CDs are one of the most sold in traffic and in this part of the world, as once as the layman on the streets can appreciate your music, then your demi-god status is almost attained.

Adekunle Temitope popularly known as Small Doctor, has however made several moves this year to not just be known on the streets but to become a major household name in the industry. He has shot some crisp videos and done collaborations with other top artistes.

Earlier this year, he released his debut album titled ‘Street Ambassador’, and to solidify his place on the scene, he has released the track list for his sophomore effort due anytime which will be titled ‘Omo Iya Teacher’ which literally translates to ‘Teachers son’. This 12- tracker album is geared at appealing to a wider audience and will feature the likes of Eyan Mayweather, Olamide, Seriki and Mz Kiss.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. GOD the BOSS
  2. Amuludun ft MZ Kiss
  3. Magician
  4. Gyration.
  5. You Know ft Olamide
  6. Omo Iya Teaher
  7. Uzobu
  8. Oh My God ft Seriki
  9. Ile Ijo
  10. Say Baba
  11. Eleda Mi ft QDot
  12. Outro



Ehis Combs Ohunyon is a music lover and writer, follow on twitter @ehiscombs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *